24
Jun
10

Three Things Thursday

I owe Delirius…again.  That doesn’t mean I’m ever going to pay up…but I’ll at least acknowledge it.

I was thinking…I want to blog.  What do I blog about?  WoW?  Nope, nothing there.  The female version of the Uni-bomber at the gym?  Actually I’ve successfully avoided her.  The fact that there are to many consonants in ‘successfully’?  Not feeling that creative.  Then I had a stroke of genius…it’s Thursday!  And I just love handing out weird info about myself.  So again…thank you Delerius.

1. If there was a German dance hall somewhere around here I’d be there at least once a month.  The polka is the funnest dance ever!  And yet I can’t stand Tejano music.

Follow the link...Awesome writer!

 

 2. My preference in dress is goth:  black hair, widows veil, heavy mascara and red lipstick.  Yes…goth.  I know lame right?  I get a little reprieve though because that also includes corsets.  The only thing I own out of that is the corsets though…goth isn’t exactly acceptable in the corporate accounting setting.

 

3.  I’ve got a tattoo (one day a few more) but I’m not really into piercing save this one.  

Random thought…define consonant:  Not a vowel 

Define vowel?  Not a consonant. 

For some reason that’s just funny to me.

I’ve got to go…time to pretend to be normal again.

edit:  The pic of the girl in the corset was supposed to have this link but it didn’t.  I was already irritated with wordpress because it seems to think that my spaces are not good enough to publish on it’s site…i.e. the really squished way that this post turned out wasn’t the way *I* planned it.  Now I’m angry…but it’s an empty anger…nothing glitter pens and a pieces of dark chocolate can’t take care of.  But seriously…follow the link. I don’t care if you don’t like poetry…you, whoever you are, need some culture in your life.  And there are half naked chicks too.  kthxbai.

8 Responses to “Three Things Thursday”


  1. 1 Delerius
    June 24, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    I’m starting something :)

  2. June 25, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    Thank you, I’m not quite sure how to respond to your compliment except to say you are more than welcome to use any of my work or images from my blog you like. I am so totally humbled. I am such a terrible commenter, I never know what to say, and I have been so busy lately with classes that I haven’t had much time to read, still, I can at least add your blog to my blogroll and hopefully send some readers your way as well. Again, thank you.

    • June 25, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      No worries…I had to say awesome things about you though…I was borrowing w/o asking :)

      Seriously…you are an amazing writer. And thanks for the OK on borrowing stuff.

      Goodluck with school.

  3. June 25, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    You’re very more than welcome & good luck with your blog.


Leave a Reply

Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Shammy Abbreviations

CH = Chain Heal
CL = Chain Lightning
FS = Flame Strick
Hero = Heorism (Bloodlust)
HW = Healing Wave
int = intellect
LHW = Lesser Healing Wave
LB = Lava Burst
Lightning = Lightning Bolt
mp5 = mana regenerated per 5 seconds
RT = Riptide
sp = spell power


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

