08
Jul
10

No Blizzard…just no

The RealID issue hasn’t really affected me.  I opted out of it ingame because there are people in this world I don’t want to find me.  The only way, generally, that you are going to find me is if I come up to you face to face and give you my real name and address.

In case anyone didn’t know…Raven is not my real name nor is my real name on any of my play sites…I don’t think.

So when I started seeing it pop up in blogs I just skipped over it.  Then I read this, and thought I might add my small voice to the movement.

Blizzard…you have serious issues and I just might have better things to spend my money on.

0 Responses to “No Blizzard…just no”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Shammy Abbreviations

CH = Chain Heal
CL = Chain Lightning
FS = Flame Strick
Hero = Heorism (Bloodlust)
HW = Healing Wave
int = intellect
LHW = Lesser Healing Wave
LB = Lava Burst
Lightning = Lightning Bolt
mp5 = mana regenerated per 5 seconds
RT = Riptide
sp = spell power


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

